You are here

Northern Carnarvon Basin

There are 17 areas in the Northern Carnarvon Basin. These are located in the Eastern Exmouth Plateau, Exmouth Plateau, Dampier Sub-basin, Barrow Sub-basin and Exmouth Sub-basin. Further information on the release areas and the sub-basin of interest, is available by following the links in the menu on the left hand side.